Choose the plan that’s right for you

Free

$0

free forever

Start for Free

FREE PLAN FEATURES

10 workflows /mo

2 triggers

No collaborators

Unlimited workflow templates

Access to templates

Single Sign On (SSO)

Access to integrations

Pro

For individual managers to take automation to the next level

$49

per month

Start for Free

PRO PLAN FEATURES

200 workflows /mo

20 triggers

Unlimited collaborators

Unlimited workflow templates

Access to templates

Single Sign On (SSO)

Access to integrations

Priority Support

Team

For larger teams that require advanced tools and analytics

$299

per month

Contact Sales

TEAM PLAN FEATURES

2,000 workflows /mo

200 triggers

Unlimited collaborators

Unlimited workflow templates

Access to templates

Single Sign On (SSO)

Access to integrations

Priority Support

Teams management

Analytics & Insights

Advanced permissions

Access new features early

Custom onboarding & education

Custom build integrations

Company

For companies that need enterprise-ready solutions

$799

per month

Contact Sales

COMPANY PLAN FEATURES

Unlimited workflows /mo

Unlimited triggers

Unlimited collaborators

Unlimited workflow templates

Access to templates

Single Sign On (SSO)

Access to integrations

24/7 Priority customer support

Analytics & Insights

Teams management

Advanced permissions

Access new features early

Custom onboarding & education

Custom build integrations

Dedicated Manager

Custom contract & invoicing

Access to AhoyTeam API

Frequently Asked Questions

How can I try AhoyTeam for free?
‍
You can use AhoyTeam for free on our FREE plan. No credit card is required and you can cancel at any time.

How can I pay for AhoyTeam?
‍
If you decide to upgrade to paid plan, simply add your credit card in the upgrade process. You will be always charged monthly.

Do you have discounts for non-profits & students?
‍
We offer discounts to students, educational institutions, and NGOs. To get more information, please contact us.

How do I cancel my paid plan?
‍
You can cancel your subscription anytime. When your subscription period expires, you will lose access to your AhoyTeam account.

If I cancel, can I archive my workflows to keep them safe until I come back?
‍
If you cancel your subscription, your data will be stored for a period of 3 months. If you decide to upgrade to paid subscription you can restore all your data.

How do I get back to AhoyTeam and resume my subscription?
‍
You can log in with same credentials and will be promped with an upgrade modal everytime you log in.

I have a different question…
‍
Explore our Help Center, ask via Support chat or ping us a message at tomas@ahoyteam.com

Interested in an AhoyTeam product tour?

One of our team members is available to walk you through our product at a time that works for you.
Schedule a product demo